CONTACT US!

CGM_Falklands__20151219_00008-714.jpg
 
 

Contact us

For general inquiries please contact Michelle Genereux at Michelle@SeaLegacy.org

For sponsorship opportunities contact Erich Roepke at Erich@SeaLegacy.org

For social media questions contact Stein Retzlaff at Stein@SeaLegacy.org

For gallery and museums inquiries conact Zoe Christensen at Zoe@SeaLegacy.org

For Speaking engagements contact Kait Burgan at Kait@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about The Collective contact Mike Berard at Mike@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about our Ocean Solutions contact Ian Kellet at Ian@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about gear contact Derek Rushton at Derek@SeaLegacy.org