CONTACT SeaLegacy

 
 

Contact us

For general inquiries please contact Michelle Genereux at Michelle@SeaLegacy.org

For sponsorship opportunities and brand partnerships contact jonathan.retseck@rxrsports.com

For social media questions contact info@sealegacy.org

For gallery and museums inquiries contact Zoe Christensen at Zoe@SeaLegacy.org

European representative for special donors Zoe Christensen at Zoe@SeaLegacy.org

For Speaking engagements contact Kait Burgan at Kait@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about The Collective contact Erich Roepke at Erich@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about our Ocean Solutions contact Ian Kellet at Ian@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about licensing digital assets contact Ryan Tidman at Ryan@SeaLegacy.org

For questions about gear contact Kyle Roepke at Kyle@SeaLegacy.org or Ryan Tidman at Ryan@SeaLegacy.org